Contact US

Executive Director

Louis Briones

louis@sausalitoartfestival.org

ARTIST COORDINATOR

Lexi Stone

lexi@sausalitoartfestival.org

Entertainment Manager

Brian Foisy

brianfoisy@me.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Marilyn Murtha

marilyn@sausalitoartfestival.org

OPeRATIONS MANAGER

David Claytor

david@surethingproductions.com

Art tech Director/Curator

Lisa Kolb

lisak@sausalitoartfestival.org

Event Manager

Jan Ryan

jan@sausalitoartfestival.org

EVENT LOCATION MAP

Marinship Park, Marinship Way, Sausalito, CA

Name *
Name

Office

Phone: 415-332-3555
Fax: 415-331-1340

2400 Bridgeway, Suite 220 Sausalito, CA 96965

Mailing Address

Sausalito Art Festival Foundation
PO Box 10
Sausalito, CA 94966

Get social with us on:

 FacebookInstagram, and Twitter